BC Tour Begins

From Left: Justin Lui, Sabrina Wong, Melissa Yang, Emily Cheung, Jennifer Ip, Tia Lu, Cindy Yip.

From Left: Justin Lui, Sabrina Wong, Melissa Yang, Emily Cheung, Jennifer Ip, Tia Lu, Cindy Yip.


On the glorious morning of Sunday Feb 23rd, when Canada Men’s Hockey Team won the gold medal in Sochi, we sent off our BC troupe on their way to LPGC’s very first education tour in BC. Wish them a very safe and successful tour, and bring back lots of fond memories and friendship. Bon Voyage!

Sun, Feb 23, 14 – Sun, Mar 2, 14 Burnaby
Sun, Mar 2, 14 Hope
Mon, Mar 3, 14 Boston Bar
Mon, Mar 3, 14 – Wed, Mar 5, 14 Hope
Wed, Mar 5, 14 Agassiz
Wed, Mar 5, 14 Burnaby
Thu, Mar 6, 14 Coquitlam
Thu, Mar 6, 14 Surrey
Thu, Mar 6, 14 – Sat, Mar 8, 14 Vancouver
Sun, Mar 9, 14 Burnaby
Sun, Mar 9, 14 Victoria
Mon, Mar 10, 14 Sooke
Tue, Mar 11, 14 Victoria
Tue, Mar 11, 14 – Wed, Mar 12, 14 Gold River
Wed, Mar 12, 14 Tahsis
Wed, Mar 12, 14 – Thu, Mar 13, 14 Zeballos
Thu, Mar 13, 14 Kyuquot
Thu, Mar 13, 14 – Fri, Mar 14, 14 Tahsis
Fri, Mar 14, 14 Campbell River

Sun, Apr 27, 14 – Sun, May 4, 14 Kamloops
Sun, May 4, 14 – Tue, May 6, 14 Fort St. John
Tue, May 6, 14 – Thu, May 8, 14 Vanderhoof
Thu, May 8, 14 – Sun, May 11, 14 Smithers
Sun, May 11, 14 – Tue, May 13, 14 Fort St. James
Tue, May 13, 14 – Wed, May 14, 14 Francois Lake
Wed, May 14, 14 – Fri, May 16, 14 Burns Lake
Fri, May 16, 14 – Mon, May 19, 14 Terrace
Tue, May 20, 14 – Wed, May 21, 14 Kitimat
Thu, May 22, 14 – Wed, May 28, 14 Terrace
Wed, May 28, 14 Hazelton
Wed, May 28, 14 New Hazelton
Wed, May 28, 14 – Thu, May 29, 14 Stewart
Thu, May 29, 14 Terrace

Comments are closed.